Apr 24 19
On 25 April 2019, at Brussels’ Bozar, from 8pm, EUPL winners Jelena Lengold (Serbia), Faruk Šehić (Bosnia) and Lada Žigo (Croatia) will join Slovenian author Suzana Tratnik for a literary discussion on whether and how the idea of being ‘formerly Yugoslavian’ affects their work.
Apr 23 19
On Wednesday, 24 April 2019, from 7pm, in the coastal city of Koper, Slovenia at Knjigarna Libris, EUPL laureates Selja Ahava (FI), Lidija Dimkovska (MK) and Jasmin B.