Two EUPL lauréates — Tiit Aleksejev (Estonia, 2010) and Ioana Pârvulescu (Estonia, 2013) — will reflect in front of industry professionals as well as members of the public on the European Union Prize for Literature itself, which for the past ten years has awarded emerging literary talents and highlighted the prolific and exuberant diversity in the output of literature across contemporary Europe. 

The event will be followed by a cocktail reception offered by EUPL.

It will take place at the Brussels Book Fair at Place de l'Europe.