Pick Language

EUPL laureates at Thessaloniki book fair

  • Aurore Basson
  • 09 November, 2020

The effect of literary awards on the European exchange of ideas 

Anne Bergman, director of the Federation of European Publishers (FEP), will present the European Union Prize for Literature which her organisation co-organises, and will discuss with Makis Tsitas, the EUPL 2014 laureate for Greece and member of the Greek jury for EUPL 2019. Both of them will be joined by four of the EUPL 2020 winning writers: Stavros Christodoulou (Cyprus), Irene Solà (Spain), Stefan Bošković (Montenegro) and Maša Kolanović (Croatia).

This event is co-organised by the Hellenic Foundation for Culture and the European Union Prize for Literature (EUPL).