juin 18 20
EUPL2020 laureate Stefan Bošković (Montenegro) will be promoting his EUPL-winning book ‘Ministar’ at the Gradske knjižare bookshop in Podgorica, Montenegro. The event, which will take place outdoor from 8:30pm, will be hosted by Montenegrin comedian and guitarist Aleksandar Radunović Popaj.
avr 14 20
On 15 April at 7PM UK time, our laureates Evie Wyld (UK 2014) and Bianca Bellová (Czech Republic 2017) will do a Q&A with the female-led online book club Women's Writes.
fév 05 20
On February 6th, 2020, EUPL 2013 laureate Isabelle Wéry (Belgium) will have "carte blanche" at theatre Le140 in Brussels. The actress, playwright and novelist invited EUPL winners David Machado (Portugal 2015), Gabriela Babnik (Slovenia 2013) and Carolina Schutti (Austria 2015) for a literary and musical evening.
nov 06 19
On Thursday, 7 November, 2019 EUPL laureate Sophie Daull will participate in a special event at the Médiathèque in Chambray-Lès-Tours to present her most recent prize-winning novel Au Grand Lavoir (Éditions Philippe Rey, 2018).
oct 17 19
The European Union Prize for Literature (EUPL) has the pleasure of inviting you to the Frankfurter Pavilion at the Frankfurt Buchmesse on Friday, 18 October 2019. 
oct 08 19
On Wednesday, 9 October, EUPL heads to Athens: Located at the foot of the Acropolis, Little Tree Books & Coffee is hosting 2019 EUPL laureate Nikos Chryssos (GR) to present his award-winning novel New Day (Καινούργια μέρα, Kastaniotis Editions 2018).
mai 21 19
The 14 winning authors of the 2019 European Union Prize for Literature were announced on 22 May 2019 at the Permanent Representation of Romania to the European Union.  The 14 winning authors are: • Laura Fredenthaler (Austria) • Piia Leino (Finland)
mai 08 19
On Thursday 09/05, from 7pm, in the heart of Madrid, at Librería La Buena Vida — Café Del Libro, EUPL laureates Luka Bekavac (HR), Raquel Martínez-Gómez (ES), and Undinė Radzevičiūtė (LT) will discuss their lives as authors and the impact that translation has had on their literary prominence in
avr 30 19
EUPL winners Dulce Maria Cardoso (Portugal), Afonso Cruz (Portugal) Raquel Martínez-Gómez (Spain) will participate in an event that explores the role of literature in Europe in the face of new political challenges.